Portal de Murcia

Murcia - SpanishMurcia - English
detail of Murcia


The PSOE of Murcia launches the Municipal Electoral Committee for the General Elections of November 10 (09/10/2019)

The Electoral Committee is formed by 19 people who were part of it in the last elections, and who achieved the great results of the PSOE in the municipality of Murcia.

The Socialist Party in the Municipality of Murcia chooses its Electoral Committee until the campaign of November 10, 2019.

It is composed of:

General Coordinator: José Javier Mármol

Strategy Committee: Alfonso Navarro

Organization: Carmen Fructuoso

Electoral Action: Pedro Antonio Rios

Research and Analysis: Esther Nevado

Planning and Monitoring: Enrique Ayuso

Communication: Paco Viudes

Equality: Mª José Partera

Vote by mail and abroad: Elizabeth Llanos

Young campaign: Javier Espinosa

Mobilization and D-Day: Pepe Zapata and Sebastián Peñaranda

Sector Acts: Enrique Lorca Romero

Support candidacy and documentation: Juan Vicente Larrosa

Public events: Yolanda Zapata and Jennifer Pérez López

Markets: Patricia Carruthers

Networks: Javier Robles

Source: PSOE Murcia

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 Región de Murcia
© 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice - Cookies
This website uses cookies to facilitate and improve navigation. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept its use. More information